Latest Products http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 11:00:14 +0530 en-us http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in Borges Borgefrit Refined High Oleic Sunflower Oil http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-borgefrit-refined-high-oleic-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-borgefrit-refined-high-oleic-sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Borges Unfiltered Organic Apple Cider Vinegar http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-unfiltered-organic-apple-cider-vinegar-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-unfiltered-organic-apple-cider-vinegar-supplier.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Improving digestion Weight Management Regulating blood sugar levels Reducing Cholesterol Relieving Skin Pigmentation & Acne Improving Hair texture and making it more shiny & smooth Improving body immunity Curing Cold & Sore throat Available in  - 355 ML Borges Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-extra-virgin-olive-oil-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-extra-virgin-olive-oil-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Borges Extra Light Olive Oil http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-extra-light-olive-oil-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-extra-light-olive-oil-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Borges Refined Rapeseed Oil http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-refined-rapeseed-oil-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-refined-rapeseed-oil-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Borges Pure Olive Oil http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-pure-olive-oil-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/borges-pure-olive-oil-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Act II Popcorn http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/act-ii-popcorn-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/act-ii-popcorn-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Act II Nachoz Jalapeno http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/act-ii-nachoz-jalapeno-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/act-ii-nachoz-jalapeno-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chipotle Southwest Sauce http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/chipotle-southwest-sauce-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/chipotle-southwest-sauce-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Cheese Powder http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/kraft-cheese-powder-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/kraft-cheese-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Naturo Mango Fruit Bits http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/naturo-mango-fruit-bits-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/naturo-mango-fruit-bits-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Naturo Pineapple Fruit Bits http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/naturo-pineapple-fruit-bits-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/naturo-pineapple-fruit-bits-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Veeba Smart Mayonnaise http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/veeba-smart-mayonnaise-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/veeba-smart-mayonnaise-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Habit Cheese Powder Flavour http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/habit-cheese-powder-flavour-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/habit-cheese-powder-flavour-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Cheese Flavors http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/kraft-cheese-flavors-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/kraft-cheese-flavors-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Makino Chips http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/makino-chips-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/makino-chips-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RiteBite Max Protein Bars http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/ritebite-max-protein-bars-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/ritebite-max-protein-bars-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tajir Cheese Powder Flavour http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/tajir-cheese-powder-flavour-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/tajir-cheese-powder-flavour-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tajir Sour Cream and Onion Powder Flavour http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/tajir-sour-cream-and-onion-powder-flavour-supplier.htm http://www.vishalsalescorporation.co.in/tajir-sour-cream-and-onion-powder-flavour-supplier.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530